Die Trainer und Betreuer der Fußball-Junioren Saison 2016/17

Stand Dezember 2016
Name Telefon E-Mail Jugend
Klaus Knittel 0171 2416017 Duerr.knittel@t-online.de Jugendleiter
Marco Buck 0176 42555774 buckinger@web.de U7
Anna Fischer 0174 1733132 Annafischer85.af@googlemail.com U7
Daniel Lußberger 0173 3242959 daniel.lussberger@gmx.de U8
Olaf Willgeroth 0721 9685978 t.willgeroth@gmx.de U8/U9
Mike Neubauer 0152 03539801 mike94@gmx.de U9
Harald Philipitsch 0177 5286942 Harald.philipitsch@t-online.de U10/U11
Norman Schmidt 0172 8418712 u13-junioren@vsv-buechig.de U12/U13
Toni Zizza 0172 5842469 vsvbuechigjunioren@web.de U12/U13
Cosimo Ligorio 0157 37090715 Cosimo555@googlemail.com U14/U15
Pascal Raum 0157 50659729 Pascal.raum@web.de U14/U15
Sven Hadeler 0163 3240479 hardysven@web.de U9/U18/U19
Svemir Marslarda 0177 5025278 Svemir.marslarda@yahoo.de U18/U19
Jens Pfattheicher 0174 90522401 jens.pfattheicher@gmx.de U18/U19
Thomas Rieth 07244/400023 thomasrieth@gmx.de Kassenwart 
Manfred Franck 0721/689364 manfred.franck@t-online.de Presse